First Name:
*Email Address:

OBAGI Reviews

SkincareHealthy OBAGI Reviews

If you’re a loyal customer of SkincareHealthy.com, how ’bout writing a review and let everyone else know how wonderful we are:) Here’s your chance to let the world know about your results with OBAGI. We’d love to hear from you about your success with Obagi!

Be Sociable, Share!

Review this item.


Submit your review
* Required Field

OBAGI Reviews SKU UPC Model

Quick delivery to Australia

Jul 17, 2012 by AussieGurl

Just got my package from Skincarehealthy. A little hesitant only because im ordering here in Australia, but amazingly it was processed the same day, and got my tracking number emailed. Very happy, thankyou!


Its the best!

Jun 12, 2012 by GiGi

Love it alot cuz its a total skin care system. Can't tell you how many derms i've seen, and nothing has even come close to helping my skin. Don't know what i would do without Obagi.


Amazing Products

Jun 07, 2012 by Carolyn Pinkston

I have been using Obagi products for 14 months and I love how my skin looks. All the brown spots are gone and my skin looks clear and healthy. I will never go back to the other products I was using. They pomised but did not deliver. Obagi delivers! Skincarehealthy is the best place to purchase Obagi products - the prices are the best and delivery is super fast - I received mine in two days!!! Try Obagi, you will love what it does for your skin.


It does what it says ... it works.

Apr 23, 2012 by cindy g.

In my teens i kinda accepted that my unpredictable face would never have that clear, glowing look ... after seeing soo many derms.

My Aunt asked me to give Obagi a try, seeing how youthful she looks now. From day one, you can actually feel that somethings going on. And so what if i stayed indoors most of the time I let obagi do its thing ... just more me time.

Once you get pass the irritation and dryness your skin gets used to, the results are nothing but amazing.


I'm convinced!

Apr 17, 2012 by Rachael E.

Every time i stray away from obagi, and try other brand products, i end up disappointed, and go right back to obagi as i can see and even feel the difference. My friends tell me my daughter and i look like sisters:)


Got my obagi order

Apr 05, 2012 by Cristina g.

delivered to me so fast. My tracking info was emailed to me the same day i ordered. I rarely take the time to write reviews on companies I order from, but just want to say how impressed I am with your service.


Ive been on Obagi

Mar 29, 2012 by Sally Y.

for over 2 years now and am so pleased with the results. I seem to be recommending this line more often lately, as friends are curious to know \'whats my secret\' to looking so young and fresh:) I can always depend on Skincarehealthy to deliver my order quickly.


this product works!

Feb 02, 2012 by Virgie

Have tried all sorts of skin care products and havent seen any marked difference in my skin. Started using the Obagi Skin Care system for a month now, and already my hubby and friends tell me I look fresh and glowing:)


awesome site!

Jan 08, 2012 by justine

best skincare line out there, and this is THE place to get it from, thanks skincarehealthy!


great prices

Jan 05, 2012 by rae-ann

your prices are awesome, long-time customer... and orders are always fresh and genuine obagi products!


5.0 5.0 20 20 Just got my package from Skincarehealthy. A little hesitant only because im ordering here in Australia, but amazingly it was processed the same day, and got my tracking number emai OBAGI Reviews
Page:
12
"I've been using Obagi for 3 months now...the results are good. I also have VERY oily skin. I only use retin-A in the evening. My dermatologist said that I should continue for another 2 weeks. After 3 months, my pores have gotten smaller, my scars (superficial) are less apparent. My skin is still oily, but I guess not as much as it used to be. I hope this helps."

OBAGI Before & After Pics

Obagi Treatment Before & After Pictures